Heather Linn and the Deacons, a band from the far Northeast Texas corner on the Arkansas border, is releasing a five song EP in October. The independent artists have headlined shows all over the four-state area, but haven’t signed with a label yet . The band members are Heather Linn on vocals, Jase Bryant on guitar and vocals, Paul Holder on drums and Brady Stillwell on bass and vocals. The EP was recorded at SG Studios in Fort Worth and will be available on all streaming platforms.

Sign up for the Buddy Magazine email list, and stay in touch.

We'll send periodic emails to announce new print issues, special Texas music events, and more. You can unsubscribe at any time.